Contacts By Program 

 

Grants to States for School Emergency Management Program

Rose Landry - Program Coordinator

Email: schoolsafety@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-8187

 

Biosecurity Engagement Program (BEP) and Chemical Security Program (CSP)

Jason Krause - Associate Director

Email: jkrause@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4463

 

Homeland Security National Training Program

Garrett Zollinger - Region I, II, and III

Email: gzollinger@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @zollinger_ncbrt
Phone: 1-877-806-7405
Contact for: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, Vermont, West Virginia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

 

Jennifer Ohrberg - Region V and International

Email: johrberg@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @johrberg_ncbrt
Phone: 1-844-974-0491
Contact for: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

 

Brad Parker - Region IX and X

Email: brad.parker@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @bdparker_ncbrt
Phone: 1-877-806-7403
Contact for: Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of the Marshall Islands

 

Meghan Lawson - Region IV and VI

Email: mlawson@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @mdlawson_ncbrt
Phone: 1-877-806-7404
Contact for: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

 

Carissa Meister - Region VII, VIII, and Tribal

Email: cmeister@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @cmeister_ncbrt
Phone: 1-833-217-7358
Contact for: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, and Tribal