Contacts By Program 

 

Grants to States for School Emergency Management Program

Rose Landry - Program Coordinator

Email: schoolsafety@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-8187

 

Biosecurity Engagement Program (BEP) and Chemical Security Program (CSP)

Jason Krause - Associate Director

Email: jkrause@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-4463

 

Homeland Security National Training Program

Garrett Zollinger - Region I, II, and III

Email: gzollinger@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @zollinger_ncbrt
Phone: 1-877-806-7405
Contact for: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, Vermont, West Virginia, Virgin Islands

 

Gustavo Ortiz - Region V and International

Email: gortiz@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @gortiz_ncbrt
Phone: 1-225-267-7384
Contact for: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin, Puerto Rico

 

Brad Parker - Region IX and X, Region VII, VIII

Email: brad.parker@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @bdparker_ncbrt
Phone: 1-877-806-7403
Contact for: Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

 

Meghan Lawson - Region IV and VI

Email: mlawson@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Twitter: @mdlawson_ncbrt
Phone: 1-877-806-7404
Contact for: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

 

Tribal Nations

Deyvon Cooper

Email: tribal@ncbrt.lsu.edu